Print Friendly

WIP-Team

WIP-Team

Institutsvorstand

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Georg Hans Neuweg georg.neuweg@jku.at +43 732 2468-7261 K 249 C

Stv. Institutsvorstand

Dr. Martin Steger martin.steger@jku.at +43 732 2468-7263 K 252 D

Institutsreferentin

Dragana Papić wipaed@jku.at +43 732 2468-7260 K 248 C

Universitätsassistentinnen

Mag.a Simone Stütz simone.stuetz@jku.at  +43 732 2468-7268 K 242 C
Dr.in Marlene Wagner marlene.wagner@jku.at +43 732 2468-7264 K 231 C
N.N.     K 247 C
N.N.     K 247 C

Senior Lecturer

Mag.a Michaela Mitterlehner michaela.mitterlehner@jku.at +43 732 2468-7266 K 239 C/1
Dr. Martin Steger martin.steger@jku.at  +43 732 2468-7263 K 252 D

Teaching Fellow

PD Dr. habil. Florian Berding florian.berding@uni-oldenburg.de +49 441 798-4121

IT-Techniker

Stefan Swerk, BSc. stefan.swerk@jku.at    

Studentische Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Florian Abl florian.abl@jku.at    
Simone Breitenthaller simone.breitenthaller@jku.at    
Michael Schauer michael.schauer@jku.at    

Lektorinnen und Lektoren

Mag.a Manuela Amon manuela.amon@jku.at    
MMag.a Michaela Auer michaela.auer@jku.at    
MMag. Daniel Baillon daniel.baillon@jku.at    
Dr. Friedrich Bauer friedrich.bauer@jku.at    
Mag. Peter Derntl p.derntl@aon.at    
Mag.a Monika Gahleitner-Sofaly monika.gahleitner-sofaly@jku.at    
Andrea Hametner hametner.andrea@gmail.com    
Mag.a Brigitte Humer brigitte.humer@fh-linz.at    
MMag. Johann Köck jw_koeck@hotmail.com    
Mag. Gottfried Kögler gottfried.koegler@wu.ac.at    
Dr. Peter Krauskopf p.krauskopf@vbs.ac.at    
Dr. Martin Kremser martin.kremser@jku.at    
RA Mag. Helmut Kunz helmut.kunz@jku.at     
DI Dr. Jörg Markowitsch markowitsch@3s.co.at    
Mag.a Roswitha Mayr roswitha.mayr@fhgooe.ac.at    
Mag.a Hannelore Müller hl_mueller@aon.at    
Mag. Johann Nussbaumer johann.nussbaumer@jku.at    
Dr.in Christine Schiller–Ripota c.schiller-ripota@fh-wels.at    
em. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schneider wilfried.schneider@wu.ac.at    
Dr. Christian Sitte christian.sitte@univie.ac.at    
MMag.a Barbara Strassern b.strassern@hak-linz.at    
Mag. Johannes Thaller johannes.thaller@jku.at    

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.